Salad for life

Egg and beet salad. Yum, Yum, Yum.

Ingredients-

-Arugula

-Beets(I used canned beets from Trader Joes)

-Black Pepper

-Salt

-Pecans

-Parmesan

-Olive oil

Whip up some eggs. I decided not to do scrambled, because I like how the eggs taste cheesy with the yolk. Add salt and pepper to the eggs.

The salad will speak for itself. Add, olive oil to some arugula, black pepper, pecans and beets. Top the salad off with the egg and sprinkle some parmesan.

Tada!!!Enjoy!! Happy Wednesday

4 thoughts on “Salad for life

    1. Hahaha! @insanitybeautiful, aren’t eggs the best? I’m still trying to create new recipes with eggs, because there are so many different things that you can do with them.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. 🙂 @insanitybeautiful, Of course I’ll follow you!!! Thanks for asking. I can’t wait to check out your blog.

        Like

Leave a comment